Posted by: peanutmaster | September 1, 2008

Nintengirls Ds


I have seen the idea of ‘Nintengirls’ floating round the internet for some time now and I thought it needed sorting out once and for all.

Above is a couple of supposed covers for Nintengirls.

From what I know, I believe this is just a sick joke, despite how sexy the cover girl is. I have a few reasons for believing this,  the most obvious being that Nintendo, renowned for their family freindly games would never make such a sexist game. But for the sicker viewers, here’s a few images of what Nintengirls COULD be like.

This is my opinion on this ‘game’. What’s yours?

Responses

  1. I’d buy it.

  2. i wnt tis game

  3. I’d give a kidney for it

  4. omg….. is this game like …. realll?~! im meannn imma gurll and all buttt ❤ it looks so fun (. Y .)<333

    • Your telling me! 😀 I just wish it was real….


Leave a Reply

Categories

