Posted by: peanutmaster | April 15, 2008

Peanutmaster goes live!


Ok, for the past seven months whilst I’ve been around you guys have been battering me with questions day and night! Not that I hate it, in fact I love answering them all! That is why I have opened up a new widget on my sidebar that means that you can talk to me – live! For those that aren’t computer nerds that means you’ll be able to talk to me through the green box on the left of my page and down a bit. Great or what!!!

This change has not come alone. I have also added a people counter that shows how many people are on that page at that given moment. Another big change is a box near the top of the site with a video that changes regularly! Yes, it’s the ‘Video Of The Day’ box! More changes are on their way, so stay here!

Leave a Reply

Categories

